REVISIÓN

En esta página encontrará las opiniones de las chicas de SHADY MOTION, un servicio de salud de entrega en Shinjuku, Japón.
Valoramos mucho los comentarios de nuestros clientes. Animamos a nuestras chicas a mejorar sus servicios basándose en las opiniones de los clientes.
Las buenas críticas motivan a nuestro personal y a nuestras chicas. También puedes elegir una chica basándote en las reseñas de otros clientes. Siéntase libre de escribir una reseña mientras está en el avión de regreso a casa.

<< <
> >>
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      NATSUME
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Carrulin
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.05.28
    • STAR
    Super sweet girl has a really special charm in her and is very professional. Smooth skin and good technique. She will make your day better and her service leaves you completely satisfied, highly recommended . ????
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAKURA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Ren
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.04.29
    • STAR
    It’s been a long time since I met someone that made such a huge impression on me. I had met escorts in the past (even AV stars in USA and Japan) and quite frankly, none of them caught my attention more than Sakura did.

    Sakura looks just like her profile photos and on her blog. What I didn’t know was I would also be attracted to her confident, positive, and upbeat energy. As she said to me numerous times: “Perfect!”

    When the business side of things were finished, as soon as the shower part started, she displayed her healthy combination of flirtatiousness and eroticism. I knew I was in for an amazing time. My body was ready let’s just say that.

    I am happy to spend some time on the last Saturday of my Tokyo trip with Sakura, if there is a chance I will be able to come back, I will definitely book her again!

    Thank you to Fine/Shady Motion & the lovely Sakura.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      CHIKA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Oliver
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.04.21
    • STAR
    Let me tell ya, she's a real beauty who exceeds all expectations. top-notch service firsthand, and she'll take you on a deep and mesmerizing journey, This is the real deal, mate, and she'll leave ya wanting more.
    i cant wait to see you, next time lets go for a long date
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      CHIKA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Pokemon man
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.29
    • STAR
    She is so sweet and amazing. Highly recommend! She is really charming and beautiful.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      MUGI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Fer
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.24
    • STAR
    Mugi was way beyond all my expectations. She is a very beautiful young girl with such an amazing body. That day she was wearing a tight skirt which revealed her amazing figure. She was very friendly since the moment we met, I think she never stopped smiling. She is an amazing kisser and during all the session she treated me like a king. 1000/10
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAKURA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      James
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.13
    • STAR
    Sakura is a very beautiful and sexy lady. I was not sure about choosing her because in her profile she said she doesn't speak English well. In my opinion she is being very modest her English was fantastic!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      CHIKA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Guy from conrad
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.12
    • STAR
    Had a good time with Chika! She's really amazing. I even practice my Japanese with her hahaha.. She speaks English and very attentive. Most of all, she can do deepthroat! made me super excited! Please treat her well! she is one of a kind
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      ANRI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Mussa
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.10
    • STAR
    I had the pleasure of booking Anri. This woman gives not only the the very best of everything you get for opinions, but the greatest and warmest GFE ever. Clearly Anri knows how to put a smile on any mans face. She has the prettiest eyes that go with a beautiful smile, and a body that is just Gorgeous. She is smart and ever so friendly she rocked my world just wished I had time to extend I was her last call of the day. I will miss her until we meet again with lots hot hugs and kisses your prince!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RINA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Omar
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.06
    • STAR
    First time using Shady Motion, and Rina really opened my eyes. She's sexy, attentive, fun, sweet and a pretty. she is really amazing, no doubt no doubt.
    to Rina: Thanks so much for the time, will always remeber it and hope to see you again soon!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAKURA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Sham
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.03
    • STAR
    Sakura is a perfect angel! She is so nice, so sweet, so cute and so...I’m going to say it again...”PERFECT”. I have to admit...it was really hard not to fall in love with her! I will miss her terribly.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RAMU
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Christopher
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.03
    • STAR
    Ramu is a super sexy, super hot and super smart girl. Her body is smokin hot and she is fun to talk to. I can’t wait to see her next time I’m back in Tokyo.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      MANATSU
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      John
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.03
    • STAR
    First time in Shady Motion and Manatsu san provided a superb experience. She is slim and has a toned body. Manatsu san was friendly, sweet and accommodating throughout the session and it was a great girlfriend experience. her photos do not do her justice and she is much hotter in real life. Anyway Arigato Manatsu san Love from Paris
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      MISAKI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Noah
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.03
    • STAR
    excellent! she is very wet all the time!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RINA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Rockhard
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.03.01
    • STAR
    It was amazing spending time with Rina, despite my nerves she was very sincere and made me feel at ease. Enjoyed every second of it and she had me wishing I had more time with her by the end, it flew by. Hoping she's in next time I'm around!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RAMU
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Mr D
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.28
    • STAR
    Wow, what a beauty, sexy lady as well as enjoyable to be with. A beautiful smile and most of all she will make you feel like you are a king. Be a gentleman and she will treat you right. I hope to see her again very soon. Thanks Ramu, I enjoyed every minute with you.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAKURA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Chong
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.27
    • STAR
    Great ass, great pussy and great blowjob.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      EMIRI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Alexander
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.26
    • STAR
    Emiri is an amazing girl, first time here and she was amazing. She was sweet and very kind. Enjoyed all the time we spent and wished we had more. My next trip to Japan I will definitely book her for more time. Thank you Emiri you made my experience here an unforgettable one.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      MUGI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Ramy
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.26
    • STAR
    this is the first time to leave a comment and I'd say she is just beautiful. As we can't see her face but I'll guarantee you that she is themost beautiful girls and flawless. On top of that, she is very fun to be with. Her cute smile is amazing. Her figure is also sexy. She is the most beautiful ladies I've ever met and also she has nice personality and her English was pretty advanced so we could talk well. I love everything about you. Guys, Mugi treats you like a boyfriend or king. If you are looking for a lady with Perfect, Go for Mugi! I'll definitely see you again. Suuki desu.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAORI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Benjamin
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.25
    • STAR
    I had a fantastic time with Mao! she is super cute, friendly, caring and sweet girl you can totally enjoy spending time with. I felt so lucky that I had a chance to book her. Thanks Mao for everything! I am going to book her again for sure!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      KANA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Sebastian
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.24
    • STAR
    Kana is an amazing and beautiful lady. She is great at putting you at easy and a great conversationalist. A visit with her makes you feel amazing. With her incredibly beautiful body, she will make all your dreams come true. Treat her well and she will treat you well. Thanks Kana for another amazing time
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      CHIKA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Samuel
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.21
    • STAR
    My first time with Shady Motion, my first time with a Japanese girl, Chika, a 2 hour booking, she was awesome, so sweet, so cute, especially those eyes. She made a new man out of me. I would highly recommend her if you have the chance!!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      AISU
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Lucas
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.20
    • STAR
    Was so nervous doing something like this for the first time, but Aisu-chan made it really easy and comfortable. She is so sweet and her voice really helps you calm down. She is a definite repeat when I return back to Japan.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAORI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Joseph
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.19
    • STAR
    No words to describe the amazing experience as ways provide to me and most importantly the comfort what is to talk and chat with you. I shouldn’t do this but I highly recommend Mao. Thank you for a great time together I hope to see you soon ;)
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RINA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Benjamin
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.16
    • STAR
    Thank you Rina! She's super honest which I liked most and sincere lady you’d ever love to meet. Rina, she is the most beautiful girls I've ever met, She offered me all services she could. xx If you are stressed and need some hot reliever, I strongly recommend her!
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      CHIKA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      John
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.11
    • STAR
    Chika was awesome! Super cute, makes you feel very comfortable, totally skillful. All around the total package
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      EMIRI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Ethan
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.09
    • STAR
    Had such a positive fun experience with Emiri. What a sweet sexy girl. Very warm and cute personality and smokin’ body. My favorite at Shady Motion. Thanks! Wish you all the best and won’t forget you anytime soon.
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      SAKURA
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Nat
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.08
    • STAR
    Sakura is my favorite... she’s just an amazing girl inside and out. The session with her cannot be described... it must be experienced. If you’re not careful, you’ll fall in love like I did. I am already trying to figure out my next trip back to Tokyo so that I can book her again.
    Sending love from Hongkong
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      UTANO
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      Jing
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.08
    • STAR
    she is good, speaks chinese too
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      ANRI
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      John
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.07
    • STAR
    Anri is a much more attractive lady than what she looks in the picture.
    She has a very warm, friendly personality that makes you feel at ease + her English was much better than anticipated.
    She was caring and yet fun and genuine.
    A really sweet, lovely person.
    Hope to see her again in the future
    • CHICAS QUE JUGASTEIS
      RION
    • NOMBRE DE USUARIO
      James
    • PAÍS
    • FECHA DE JUEGO
      2023.02.06
    • STAR
    I booked Rion for a 90min session and it was the perfect bookend for my trip to Japan.
    It was my first time using Shady Motion, and she's set the bar incredibly high.
    A cute face, with killer proportions for her petite size, bubbly and energetic and has the most amazing bj skills.
    She told me not to forget her, and I definitely haven't.
    I'll definitely be booking her again when I return early next year.
<< <
> >>
ONLINE
BOOKING
Por favor, envíe un mensaje directo para hacer una reserva.
TO TOP