重温

本页面可以看到从东京出发的应召女郎店"SHADY MOTION"的服务利用点评。
本店非常重视顾客的反响。以顾客的点评为基础,促使本店女孩提高服务意识。
好的点评关系到我们工作人员和女孩们的工作源动力,另外,其他客人也可以根据点评来选择女孩子。请务必在回去的飞机上写点评谢谢。

<< <
> >>
    • 女孩的名字
      NATSUME
    • 投稿者的名字
      Carrulin
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.05.28
    • 星级(满足度)
    Super sweet girl has a really special charm in her and is very professional. Smooth skin and good technique. She will make your day better and her service leaves you completely satisfied, highly recommended . ????
    • 女孩的名字
      SAKURA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Ren
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.04.29
    • 星级(满足度)
    It’s been a long time since I met someone that made such a huge impression on me. I had met escorts in the past (even AV stars in USA and Japan) and quite frankly, none of them caught my attention more than Sakura did.

    Sakura looks just like her profile photos and on her blog. What I didn’t know was I would also be attracted to her confident, positive, and upbeat energy. As she said to me numerous times: “Perfect!”

    When the business side of things were finished, as soon as the shower part started, she displayed her healthy combination of flirtatiousness and eroticism. I knew I was in for an amazing time. My body was ready let’s just say that.

    I am happy to spend some time on the last Saturday of my Tokyo trip with Sakura, if there is a chance I will be able to come back, I will definitely book her again!

    Thank you to Fine/Shady Motion & the lovely Sakura.
    • 女孩的名字
      CHIKA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Oliver
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.04.21
    • 星级(满足度)
    Let me tell ya, she's a real beauty who exceeds all expectations. top-notch service firsthand, and she'll take you on a deep and mesmerizing journey, This is the real deal, mate, and she'll leave ya wanting more.
    i cant wait to see you, next time lets go for a long date
    • 女孩的名字
      CHIKA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Pokemon man
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.29
    • 星级(满足度)
    She is so sweet and amazing. Highly recommend! She is really charming and beautiful.
    • 女孩的名字
      MUGI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Fer
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.24
    • 星级(满足度)
    Mugi was way beyond all my expectations. She is a very beautiful young girl with such an amazing body. That day she was wearing a tight skirt which revealed her amazing figure. She was very friendly since the moment we met, I think she never stopped smiling. She is an amazing kisser and during all the session she treated me like a king. 1000/10
    • 女孩的名字
      SAKURA
    • 投稿者的名字
      James
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.13
    • 星级(满足度)
    Sakura is a very beautiful and sexy lady. I was not sure about choosing her because in her profile she said she doesn't speak English well. In my opinion she is being very modest her English was fantastic!
    • 女孩的名字
      CHIKA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Guy from conrad
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.12
    • 星级(满足度)
    Had a good time with Chika! She's really amazing. I even practice my Japanese with her hahaha.. She speaks English and very attentive. Most of all, she can do deepthroat! made me super excited! Please treat her well! she is one of a kind
    • 女孩的名字
      ANRI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Mussa
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.10
    • 星级(满足度)
    I had the pleasure of booking Anri. This woman gives not only the the very best of everything you get for opinions, but the greatest and warmest GFE ever. Clearly Anri knows how to put a smile on any mans face. She has the prettiest eyes that go with a beautiful smile, and a body that is just Gorgeous. She is smart and ever so friendly she rocked my world just wished I had time to extend I was her last call of the day. I will miss her until we meet again with lots hot hugs and kisses your prince!
    • 女孩的名字
      RINA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Omar
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.06
    • 星级(满足度)
    First time using Shady Motion, and Rina really opened my eyes. She's sexy, attentive, fun, sweet and a pretty. she is really amazing, no doubt no doubt.
    to Rina: Thanks so much for the time, will always remeber it and hope to see you again soon!
    • 女孩的名字
      SAKURA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Sham
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.03
    • 星级(满足度)
    Sakura is a perfect angel! She is so nice, so sweet, so cute and so...I’m going to say it again...”PERFECT”. I have to admit...it was really hard not to fall in love with her! I will miss her terribly.
    • 女孩的名字
      RAMU
    • 投稿者的名字
      Christopher
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.03
    • 星级(满足度)
    Ramu is a super sexy, super hot and super smart girl. Her body is smokin hot and she is fun to talk to. I can’t wait to see her next time I’m back in Tokyo.
    • 女孩的名字
      MANATSU
    • 投稿者的名字
      John
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.03
    • 星级(满足度)
    First time in Shady Motion and Manatsu san provided a superb experience. She is slim and has a toned body. Manatsu san was friendly, sweet and accommodating throughout the session and it was a great girlfriend experience. her photos do not do her justice and she is much hotter in real life. Anyway Arigato Manatsu san Love from Paris
    • 女孩的名字
      MISAKI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Noah
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.03
    • 星级(满足度)
    excellent! she is very wet all the time!
    • 女孩的名字
      RINA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Rockhard
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.03.01
    • 星级(满足度)
    It was amazing spending time with Rina, despite my nerves she was very sincere and made me feel at ease. Enjoyed every second of it and she had me wishing I had more time with her by the end, it flew by. Hoping she's in next time I'm around!
    • 女孩的名字
      RAMU
    • 投稿者的名字
      Mr D
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.28
    • 星级(满足度)
    Wow, what a beauty, sexy lady as well as enjoyable to be with. A beautiful smile and most of all she will make you feel like you are a king. Be a gentleman and she will treat you right. I hope to see her again very soon. Thanks Ramu, I enjoyed every minute with you.
    • 女孩的名字
      SAKURA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Chong
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.27
    • 星级(满足度)
    Great ass, great pussy and great blowjob.
    • 女孩的名字
      EMIRI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Alexander
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.26
    • 星级(满足度)
    Emiri is an amazing girl, first time here and she was amazing. She was sweet and very kind. Enjoyed all the time we spent and wished we had more. My next trip to Japan I will definitely book her for more time. Thank you Emiri you made my experience here an unforgettable one.
    • 女孩的名字
      MUGI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Ramy
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.26
    • 星级(满足度)
    this is the first time to leave a comment and I'd say she is just beautiful. As we can't see her face but I'll guarantee you that she is themost beautiful girls and flawless. On top of that, she is very fun to be with. Her cute smile is amazing. Her figure is also sexy. She is the most beautiful ladies I've ever met and also she has nice personality and her English was pretty advanced so we could talk well. I love everything about you. Guys, Mugi treats you like a boyfriend or king. If you are looking for a lady with Perfect, Go for Mugi! I'll definitely see you again. Suuki desu.
    • 女孩的名字
      SAORI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Benjamin
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.25
    • 星级(满足度)
    I had a fantastic time with Mao! she is super cute, friendly, caring and sweet girl you can totally enjoy spending time with. I felt so lucky that I had a chance to book her. Thanks Mao for everything! I am going to book her again for sure!
    • 女孩的名字
      KANA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Sebastian
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.24
    • 星级(满足度)
    Kana is an amazing and beautiful lady. She is great at putting you at easy and a great conversationalist. A visit with her makes you feel amazing. With her incredibly beautiful body, she will make all your dreams come true. Treat her well and she will treat you well. Thanks Kana for another amazing time
    • 女孩的名字
      CHIKA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Samuel
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.21
    • 星级(满足度)
    My first time with Shady Motion, my first time with a Japanese girl, Chika, a 2 hour booking, she was awesome, so sweet, so cute, especially those eyes. She made a new man out of me. I would highly recommend her if you have the chance!!
    • 女孩的名字
      AISU
    • 投稿者的名字
      Lucas
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.20
    • 星级(满足度)
    Was so nervous doing something like this for the first time, but Aisu-chan made it really easy and comfortable. She is so sweet and her voice really helps you calm down. She is a definite repeat when I return back to Japan.
    • 女孩的名字
      SAORI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Joseph
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.19
    • 星级(满足度)
    No words to describe the amazing experience as ways provide to me and most importantly the comfort what is to talk and chat with you. I shouldn’t do this but I highly recommend Mao. Thank you for a great time together I hope to see you soon ;)
    • 女孩的名字
      RINA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Benjamin
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.16
    • 星级(满足度)
    Thank you Rina! She's super honest which I liked most and sincere lady you’d ever love to meet. Rina, she is the most beautiful girls I've ever met, She offered me all services she could. xx If you are stressed and need some hot reliever, I strongly recommend her!
    • 女孩的名字
      CHIKA
    • 投稿者的名字
      John
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.11
    • 星级(满足度)
    Chika was awesome! Super cute, makes you feel very comfortable, totally skillful. All around the total package
    • 女孩的名字
      EMIRI
    • 投稿者的名字
      Ethan
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.09
    • 星级(满足度)
    Had such a positive fun experience with Emiri. What a sweet sexy girl. Very warm and cute personality and smokin’ body. My favorite at Shady Motion. Thanks! Wish you all the best and won’t forget you anytime soon.
    • 女孩的名字
      SAKURA
    • 投稿者的名字
      Nat
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.08
    • 星级(满足度)
    Sakura is my favorite... she’s just an amazing girl inside and out. The session with her cannot be described... it must be experienced. If you’re not careful, you’ll fall in love like I did. I am already trying to figure out my next trip back to Tokyo so that I can book her again.
    Sending love from Hongkong
    • 女孩的名字
      UTANO
    • 投稿者的名字
      Jing
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.08
    • 星级(满足度)
    she is good, speaks chinese too
    • 女孩的名字
      ANRI
    • 投稿者的名字
      John
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.07
    • 星级(满足度)
    Anri is a much more attractive lady than what she looks in the picture.
    She has a very warm, friendly personality that makes you feel at ease + her English was much better than anticipated.
    She was caring and yet fun and genuine.
    A really sweet, lovely person.
    Hope to see her again in the future
    • 女孩的名字
      RION
    • 投稿者的名字
      James
    • 国家
    • 和女孩玩的那天
      2023.02.06
    • 星级(满足度)
    I booked Rion for a 90min session and it was the perfect bookend for my trip to Japan.
    It was my first time using Shady Motion, and she's set the bar incredibly high.
    A cute face, with killer proportions for her petite size, bubbly and energetic and has the most amazing bj skills.
    She told me not to forget her, and I definitely haven't.
    I'll definitely be booking her again when I return early next year.
<< <
> >>
ONLINE
BOOKING
请直接发送消息进行预订。
TO TOP